Before i die…

There are three things I want to accomplish before I die is get my bachelors degrees in nursing, become successful in my job field and buy my own home.  The reason why i want to get my degree in nursing is because there is nothing more rewarding than the feeling of accomplishment. Once, i graduate with my bachelors degree i will be the second person in my family to have obtained a college degree. Secondly, I want to become a successful anesthesiologist. To be successful to me means to have a rewarding career, being financially stable and overall happy. I believe that i am on the right track to obtain what I want. Lastly, i would love to be a homeowner, i know it might not be every ones dream but it is mine. I would like to personalize my own home by building it and getting to choose the floors, wall color, etc. making it different than any other home out there, My home.  These are just a few things on my bucket list. Hopefully, I get to complete everything before I die.

Leave a Reply

