human cloning?

I don’t think its a good idea to clone humans. Specially if you want to bring back a dead wife, husband, brother, daughter, son, mother, etc… Yes, it would be nice to have them back again but who is to say that it will be just like them? They will have the same physical features but will they have the same attitudes? Animal cloning and human cloning are two very different things animals you know what to expect from them but humans have a mind of their own, you can never tell what the clone might do or how it’s going to react to certain situations.

I personally wouldn’t like to be cloned at all. I don’t think that there should be two of me, because my clone could be the total opposite of myself. For example, she can be rude, obnoxious, wild, and even a convict. I would not want to put up with her criminal lifestyle and I could even be implicated in her crimes by the police thinking I’m her.  Having a clone in my opinion is not acceptable it might sound like a great idea but in the end what is it really going to accomplish in society? Will society even use cloning as a resource? I think it is a waste of time and money to be cloning humans.

Leave a comment